ISWA 2024-26 Committee

Mr Deepak Sharma

President

President@iswa-perth.org

+61412249715

Dr Divya-Jyothi Sharma

Vice President

vicepresident@isw-perth.org

+61401670707

Mr Virendra Parikh

Secretary

secretary@iswa-perth.org

+61412052304

Mrs Mansi Zaveri

Assistant Secretary

assistant.secretary@iswa-perth.org

+61426848038

Mr Anand Gupta

Treasurer

treasurer@iswa-perth.org

+61422045603

Mr Rohan Amlani

Assistant Treasurer

assistant.treasurer@iswa-perth.org

+61430708586

Mr Manish Gupta

Committee Member

manish.gupta@iswa-perth.org

+61424272501

Mr Nagaraju Mannem

Committee Member

nagaraju.mannem@iswa-perth.org

+61404292004

Mr Arun Nair

Committee Member

Arun.nair@iswa-perth.org

+61431606456

Mr Supriya Guha

Committee Member

supriya.guha@iswa-perth.org

+61412977552

Dr Shweta Reddy

Committee Member

shweta.reddy@iswa-perth.org

+61426810248

Dr Renu Sharma

Committee Member

renu.sharma@iswa-perth.org

+61408853991

Mr Satish Nair

Management Committee Member

ICC Chair

satish.nair@iswa-perth.org

+61452600336

For Cultural Activities: cultural@iswa-perth.org
For booking of two halls in ISWA Centre for Arts and Culture, 58 Burrendah Blvd., Willetton WA 6155: hallbooking@iswa-perth.org