ISWA 2020 Committee

president@iswa-perth.org +61 412 977 552

Mr Veeranna Sataraddi

Vice President
vicepresident@iswa-perth.org +61 412 474 363
secretary@iswa-perth.org +61 437 808 295

Mr Satish Nair

Asst. Secretary
assistant.secretary@iswa-perth.org +61 452 600 336
treasurer@iswa-perth.org +61 404 275 345

Mr Renchi Mathews

Asst. Treasurer
assistant.treasurer@iswa-perth.org +61 437 708 363

Mr Rakesh Bhan

Committee Member
rakesh.bhan@iswa-perth.org +61 405 185 517

Mr Deepak Gupta

Committee Member
deepak.gupta@iswa-perth.org +61 410 533 172

Mr Anil Jain

Committee Member
anil.jain@iswa-perth.org +61 405 303 084

Mr Deepak Sharma

Committee Member
deepak.sharma@iswa-perth.org +61 412 249 715

Mrs Nivedita Kelkar

Women Committee Member
nivedita.kelkar@iswa-perth.org +61 417 182 124

Ms Kirtida Shah

Women Committee Member
kirtida.shah@iswa-perth.org +61 449 950 128

Mr. Surya Ambati

Immediate Past President
surya@iswa-perth.org +61 410 793 375

For Cultural Activities: cultural@iswa-perth.org
For booking of two halls in ISWA Centre for Arts and Culture, 58 Burrendah Blvd., Willetton WA 6155: hallbooking@iswa-perth.org